AdministrationTop of Page

Name Position Email Phone
Mrs. Castillo
 Principal kcastillo@wpusd.k12.ca.us 434-5255
Mr. Rodriguez
 Assistant Principal mrodriguez@wpusd.k12.ca.us 434-5255

Administrative StaffTop of Page

Name Position Email Phone
Mrs. Moddelmog
  Admin. Assistant
 kmoddelmog@wpusd.k12.ca.us
434-5255
Mrs. Mendoza
  Attendance Clerk
 rmedoza@wpusd.k12.ca.us
434-5255
 

FacultyTop of Page

Name Position Email
Webpage
Ms. Clark
SDC PreK
kclark@wpusd.k12.ca.us Ms. Clark
Ms. Karuzas
ASD PreK
skaruzas@wpusd.k12.ca.us Ms. Karuzas




Mrs. Noriega Kinder. knoriega@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Perry Kinder.    jperry@wpusd.k12.ca.us  
    

    

     
Mrs. Colflesh ASD K-2nd kcolflesh@wpusd.k12.ca.us  
Mrs. Stice ASD 3rd-5th lstice@wpusd.k12.ca.us  






       
Mrs. Butler     1st tbutler@wpusd.k12.ca.us Mrs. Butler    
Ms. Grever
1st
vgrever@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Ms. Grever
Mrs. Sahyoun 1st csahyoun@wpusd.k12.ca.us Mrs. Sahyoun






        
Ms. Anderson 2nd canderson@wpusd.k12.ca.us Ms. Anderson
Mrs. Sordahl 2nd ssordahl@wpusd.k12.ca.us Mrs. Sordahl
Mrs. Springborn
2nd
bspringborn@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Springborn




Mrs. Schreiber 3rd tschreiber@wpusd.k12.ca.us Mrs Schreiber
Mrs. Bryant
3rd
vbryant@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Bryant
Mrs. Taxara
3rd
staxara@wpusd.k12.ca.us Mrs. Taxara


 
Mrs. Flanagan
4th
jflanagan@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Flanagan
Ms. Thompson 4th dthompson@wpusd.k12.ca.us Ms. Thompson




Mr. Law 4th/5th glaw@wpusd.k12.ca.us Mr. Law
       
Mr. Burbage-Macaluso
5th
dburbage-macaluso@wpusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Mars
5th
mmars@wpusd.k12.ca.us Ms. Mars


 
Mrs. De Arkland
Resource
sdearkland@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 
Ms. Nordby
Library
anordby@wpusd.k12.ca.us Library Page
Mrs. Martinez
Psych
mmartinez@wpusd.k12.ca.us  
Ms. Morford
Speech
kmorford@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 
Mrs. Contaxis
Speech lcontaxis@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 
Mrs. Kessler
OT jkessler@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 
       
Mrs. Curry
Science
mcurry@wpusd.k12.ca.us Mrs. Curry
Ms. Azar
Music
dazar@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Ms. Azar