AdministrationTop of Page

Name Position Email Phone
 Mrs. Kelly Castillo
 Principal kcastillo@wpusd.k12.ca.us 434-5255
 Mr. Mark Rodriguez
 Assistant Principal mrodriguez@wpusd.k12.ca.us 434-5255

Administrative StaffTop of Page

Name Position Email Phone
Mrs. Katrina Moddelmog
  Administrative Assistant
 kmoddelmog@wpusd.k12.ca.us
434-5255
Mrs. Rita Mendoza
  Attendance Clerk
 rmedoza@wpusd.k12.ca.us
434-5255
Mrs. Julie Ulrich
  Clerk
 julrich@wpusd.k12.ca.us
434-5255

FacultyTop of Page

Name Position Email
Webpage
Ms. Katie Clark
SDC Preschool
kclark@wpusd.k12.ca.us Ms. Clark
Ms. Sue Karuzas
ASD Preschool
skaruzas@wpusd.k12.ca.us Ms. Karuzas




Mrs. Kristin Noriega Kindergarten knoriega@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Coreena Whiteside
Kindergarten cwhiteside@wpusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Julie Perry Kindergarten     jperry@wpusd.k12.ca.us  
    

    

     
Mrs. Kendra Colflesh ASD Kinder-Second kcolflesh@wpusd.k12.ca.us  
Mrs. Laura Stice ASD Third-Fifth lstice@wpusd.k12.ca.us  






       
Mrs. Tiffany Butler     First tbutler@wpusd.k12.ca.us Mrs. Butler    
Ms. Vicki Grever
First
vgrever@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Ms. Grever
Mrs. Cammie Sahyoun First csahyoun@wpusd.k12.ca.us Mrs. Sahyoun






        
Ms. Carol Anderson Second canderson@wpusd.k12.ca.us Ms. Anderson
Mrs. Shannon Sordahl Second ssordahl@wpusd.k12.ca.us Mrs. Sordahl
Mrs. Barbara Springborn
Second
bspringborn@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Springborn




Mrs. Terri Schreiber Third tschreiber@wpusd.k12.ca.us Mrs Schreiber
Mrs. Vicki Bryant
Third
vbryant@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Bryant
Mrs. Susan Taxara
Third
staxara@wpusd.k12.ca.us Mrs. Taxara


 
Mrs. Jenny Flanagan
Fourth
jflanagan@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Flanagan
Ms. Daniela Thompson Fourth dthompson@wpusd.k12.ca.us Ms. Thompson




Mr. Gregg Law Fourth/Fifth glaw@wpusd.k12.ca.us Mr. Law
       
Mr. Dan Burbage-Macaluso
Fifth
dburbage-macaluso@wpusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Monica Mars
Fifth
mmars@wpusd.k12.ca.us Ms. Mars


 
Ms. Shannon De Arkland
Resource Program
sdearkland@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 
Mrs. Amy Statezny
Library Technician
astatezny@wpusd.k12.ca.us Library Page
Mrs. Mayela Martinez
Psychologist
mmartinez@wpusd.k12.ca.us  
Ms. Nina Sandhu
Speech and Language
nsandhu@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 
Mrs. Leah Contaxis
Speech and Language lcontaxis@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 
Mrs. Jeanne Kessler
Occupational Therapist jkessler@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 
       
Mrs. Megan Curry
Science Specialist
mcurry@wpusd.k12.ca.us Mrs. Curry
Ms. Debra Azar
Music Specialist
dazar@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Ms. Azar

ClassifiedTop of Page

Name Grade/Position Room # Hours Classroom/Teacher
Aguilar, Maria Camp Supv Campus Supv 2:40-3:10
Allen, Tami Camp/Café Supv Café/Playground 11:10-12:55
Bechler, Sharron Paraprofessional Aide 308 8:00-2:10 Stice
Buys, Courtney Paraprofessional Aide 307 8:30-2:40 Colflesh
Contreras, Connie Campus Supv Campus Supv 2:40-3:10
Culverson, Kathy Camp/Café Supv Café/Playground 11:15-12:45
Davis, Robin Kitchen Transport
Ellis, Stephanie Paraprofessional Aide 308 8:30-2:40 Stice
Goertz, Donna Paraprofessional Aide 401 7:45-1:55 Karuzas
Gomoll, Kimberly RSP Aide 203 8:00-2:10 DeArkland
Gullion, Diane LVN/Para 308 8:00-2:40 Stice
Hayes, Mary ISP 103
Henri, Taj AM Kinder Aide K1-K2 8:30-10:30 Whiteside
Henriques, Stella Night Custodian Campus 2:00 - 10:30 PM
Hoyos, Clementina Campus Supv Campus Supv 7:45-8:15
Kellar, Kim Paraprofessional Aide 402 7:45-3:15 Tues/Fri Clark
Lesh, Ariel Paraprofessional Aide 402 7:45-3:15 Tues/Fri Clark
Meijer, Catharine PM Kinder Aide K-2 12:15-1:15 Perry
Mendoza, Rita Clerk II Office 7:30-10:30
Miller, Suzanna Cashier Cafeteria
Moddelmog, Katrina Secretary Office 7:30-4:30
Moseman, Terri Paraprofessional Aide 401 8:00-2:10 Karuzas
O'toole, Katherine Health Clerk Office 9:30 - 11:00, 1:00 - 2:00
O'toole, Katherine Camp/Café Supv Café/Playground 11:10-12:55
Perkins, Mark Custodian 6:00-2:30
Porter, April Paraprofessional Aide 8:10-2:40 (not currently at FRE)
Ruiz, Rebecca Campus Supv Campus Supv 2:40-3:00
Salas, Eden Paraprofessional Aide 308 7:45-1:55 Stice
Schwartz, Rosa Kitchen Lead Cafeteria 7:00-8:30, 9:00-1:30
Smith, Cherrie Paraprofessional Aide 307 7:45-1:55 Colflesh
Statezny, Amy Library Tech Library 8:15
Ulrich, Julie Clerk II Office 10:00-4:00
  Camp/Café Supv Café/Playground 11:20-12:50
  AM Kinder Aide K-2 9:00-10:00 Noriega